Kontakt

Katarzyna Śliwa

Kierownik sprzedaży

telefon kontaktowy: 504 743 341
e-mail:
k.sliwa@spaiuroda.pl

 

Danuta Dettloff

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 793 849 458
e-mail:
:d.dettloff@spaiuroda.pl

Anna Speina

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 793 845 970
e-mail:
a.speina@spaiuroda.pl

Anna Surzyn

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 576 729 335
e-mail:
a.surzyn@spaiuroda.pl

Natalia Koślicka

Koordynator działu realizacji

telefon kontaktowy: 516 518 739
e-mail:
n.koslicka@montemmedia.pll

Adam Struczyński

Grafik Kreatywny

telefon kontaktowy: 793 855 898
e-mail:
a.struczynski@montemmedia.pl

Kamil Litkowski

Grafik Kreatywny

telefon kontaktowy: 793 855 898
e-mail:
k.litkowski@montemmedia.pl

Karolina Szlagowska

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 793 863 117
e-mail:
k.szlagowska@spaiuroda.pl

Natalia Gryz

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 574 539 547
e-mail:
n.gryz@spaiuroda.pl

Katarzyna Niemas

Kierownik biura

telefon kontaktowy: 793 855 898
e-mail:
k.niemas@montemmedia.pl

Szymon Czecholiński

Specjalista ds. marketingu

telefon kontaktowy: 793 855 898
e-mail:
s.czecholinski@montemmedia.pl

Dawid Szynalewski

Grafik Kreatywny

telefon kontaktowy: 793 855 898
e-mail:
d.szynalewski@montemmedia.pl